SAFETY & WELFARE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Appointed by: Chairman of the Commission; not established by a statute or regulation.

Charles O'Connor, Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Dr. Tiffany Daniels

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Lesley Howard

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Catherine Parke

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Dr. Tom Riddle

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Wesley Ward

Appointed by the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission